Smoky Mountain Suspense Series:

She lives in a utopian town where nothing bad ever happens…until now
As an old case heats up, with a suspected traitor in the midst, Annalise and Zach are in the fight of their lives
An unreliable witness…a missing body…an impossible case. Annalise and Zach face the toughest challenge yet.
Murder reaches too close to home this time… With an outcome no one sees coming.

Love, Hope, and Faith Series:

No job. Little faith. A paralyzing secret and a life-changing survival show.
Facing dehydration, starvation, and a convoluted kidnapper, will Amy succeed in recovering her precious foster daughter or get lost in a vast wilderness forever?
Facing betrayal, wild animals, meth-addled drug makers, and their own fears, can Kat and Ryan discover the golden treasure and God’s love?

Available on Amazon now

Of Walls ebook front cover

Julie Johnson’s life as a mom and homemaker is richly blessed, but her marriage is struggling. Years of busyness, exhaustion, and hurt have taken their toll on her emotional and spiritual life, building impenetrable walls around her heart. When she feels God calling her to a mission trip on the other side of the world, Julie puts her faith in Him and leaves her family for ten long days. What she learns about herself, her marriage, and her faith will change her life forever.

Purchase now on (or read for free by joining my email friends group!):

Google Play (2)
Google Play
Google Play (3)
Google Play (1)
Google Play (4)


Chicken Soup